Branches

Head Office Contact Details

Ameer Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Kamaladi Ganeshsthan Kathmandu 44600

4262223, 4226065, 4226856, 4226568

4242497

info@prabhulife.com


Achham

097-620020

indra@prabhulife.com

Indra Bahadur Khatri

Arghakhanchi

9867943118

deepaksharma@prabhulife.com

Deepak Sharma Bhusal

Attariya

091-551192

tara@prabhulife.com

Tara Singh Saud

Babiyachaur

9848637600

mimbahadur@prabhulife.com

Mim Bhadaur Shahi

Bagar

061-552746

sumanp@prabhulife.com

Suman Pahari

Baglung

068-520482

durganath@prabhulife.com

Durganath Pahari

Baitadi

Gothalapani Campus Road Baitadi

095-520580

shyam@prabhulife.com

Shyam Bahadur Chand

Bajhang

092-421197

kalak@prabhulife.com

Kalak Bahadur Thapa

Bajura

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Banepa

011-661848

maniram@prabhulife.com

Maniram Timilsina

Baneshwor

01-4487939

niranjan@prabhulife.com

Niranjan Neupane

Barahathawa

9844063893

jeevan@prabhulife.com

Jeevan Hari Shrestha

Bardibas

Bardibas Muncipality -1, Mahottari

9855035170

sudhist@prabhulife.com

Sudhist Kumar Gupta

Barhabise

011-489334

kantilal@prabhulife.com

Kantilal Shrestha

Bellauri

099-580446

aasharam@prabhulife.com

Aasharam Rana

Beni

069-521189

rajaramp@prabhulife.com

Rajaram Paudel

Besisahar

066-521398

deepaka@prabhulife.com

Deepak Adhikari

Bhairahawa

Gallamandi-06

071-522198

kamaleshwar@prabhulife.com

Kamaleshwar Agrahari

Bhaisepati

01-5591560

saput@prabhulife.com

Saput Dangol

Bhaktapur

01-6620543

neena@prabhulife.com

Neena Shrestha

Bhojpur

Bhojpur Muncipality-7, Bhojpur

029-420629

jiwan@prabhulife.com

Jiwan Rai

Bhumahi

078-415411

bhuneshwar@prabhulife.com

Bhuneshwar Chaudhary

Biratnagar

Kastha udhog Bhawan-1st floor ,Bargachhi

021-511007

nagendra@prabhulife.com

Nagendra Bhattarai

Birgunj

Birgunj Muncipality -10, Parsa

051-533069

durgesh@prabhulife.com

Durgesh Prasad Shah

Birgunj 2

Birgunj -11, Parsa Ghantaghar Link Road

051-531643

rajeev@prabhulife.com

Rajeev Kumar Jha

Birtamod

Birtamode Muncipality-5, Jhapa

023-532677

sitaramd@prabhulife.com

Sitaram Dhungel

Burtibang

068-410220

hemaraj@prabhulife.com

Hema Raj Jaisi

Butwal

071-437192

prakash@prabhulife.com

Prakash Adhikari

Chandrauta

Ganga Complex-2nd floor,Kapilvastu

076-540617

santoshp@prabhulife.com

Santosh Prasad Marasini

Chaurjhari

9858052728

ganeshk@prabhulife.com

Ganesh Bahadur Khadka

Corporate Office

01-4168707/01-4168708/01-4168709

info@prabhulife.com

Corporate Office

Dadeldhura

Tuphandada, Opposite of the NIC Asia Bank

096-410316

lald@prabhulife.com

Lal Datt Pant

Dailekh

9858052728

ganeshk@prabhulife.com

Ganesh Bahadur Khadka

Damak

Campus Mode,Damak, 5-Jhapa

023-583898

dipakbhattarai@prabhulife.com

Dipak Bhattarai

Damauli

065-561773

prem@prabhulife.com

Prem Narayan Aryal

Dang

082-563957

bishnukumari@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Kumari Pokharel

Darchula

093-420526

surendrap@prabhulife.com

Surendra Raj Pant

Dhading

Nillakantha-3,Dhadingbesi

010-521087

bishnu@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Dhungana

Dhangadhi

Shree Laxmi Complex ,2nd Floor, sabjimandi

091-526025

sangita@prabhulife.com

Sangita Neupane

Dhankuta

Dhankuta Muncipality- 7, Hulaktol

026-522754

bhagawati@prabhulife.com

Bhagawati Karki

Dharan

Dharan Muncipality-6, Dharan, Sunsari

025-527161

santosh@prabhulife.com

Santosh Rai

Dhodhara Chadani

9810660872

kamals@prabhulife.com

Kamal Sunar

Dolpa

9842676772

manraj@prabhulife.com

Manraj Aidee

Gaighat

Triyuga Muncipality-11, Gaighat ,Udayapur

035-420876

sumanl@prabhulife.com

Suman Layo Magar

Galkot

068-412160

minbahadur@prabhulife.com

Min Bahadur roka

Garuda

Garuda Muncipality -4, Rautahat

055-565157

dipendra@prabhulife.com

Dipendra Prasad Yadav

Gaur

Gaur Muncipality-5, Rautahat

055-520005

rampukar@prabhulife.com

Ram Pukar Yadhav

Gongabu

01-4353672

khemraj@prabhulife.com

Khem Raj Khanal

Guleriya

084-420447

trichandra@prabhulife.com

Trichandra Prakash Giri

Hariwon

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530525

madhusudan@prabhulife.com

Madhusudan Neupane

Hattigauda

01-4378782

binesh@prabhulife.com

Binesh Karki

Hetauda

Hetauda -10, TCN Road, Makwanpur

057-520629

sharda@prabhulife.com

Sharda Sharma

Humla

9849438356

chhakka@prabhulife.com

Chhakka Thapa

Illam

Ilam Muncipality-2, Mala Path

027-521951

bhimpoudel@prabhulife.com

Bhim Poudel

Itahari

Itahari Muncipality -2, Mala path, Sunsari

025-588841

jagat@prabhulife.com

Jagat Nath Phyual

Janakpur

Janakpur Sub-Metropolitan-8, Dhanusha

041-522182

sitaram@prabhulife.com

Sitaram Mahato

Jogbudha

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Jorpati

01-4911912

dineshadhikari@prabhulife.com

Dinesh Adhikari

Jumla

087-520507

narayanprasad@prabhulife.com

Narayan Prasad Dhital

Kalaiya

053-550538

ramswarup@prabhulife.com

Ramswarup Prasad Sah

Kalanki

Millennium House, 3rd floor, Kalanki

01-5234640

amarbhandari@prabhulife.com

Amar Bhandari

Kanchanpur

031-560230

maheshc@prabhulife.com

Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary

Katari

Udayapur, Katari VDC-3

035-450290

subharaj@prabhulife.com

Subharaj Rai

Kawasoti

Hallchowk, Kawasoti, Nawalpur

078-540282

sundar@prabhulife.com

Sundar Lamsal

Khandbari

029-560084

subash@prabhulife.com

Subash Chandra Khatri

Khotang

9842974987

dilliram@prabhulife.com

Dilli Ram Acharya

Kirtipur

ABC Building -3rd floor, Khashibazzar,Kritipur

01-4331691

shyamprasad@prabhulife.com

Shyam Prasad Lamichhane

Kohalpur

081-542185

samita@prabhulife.com

Samita Basnet Shahi

Koteshwor

S.R complex-2nd floor,Koteshwor Chwok

01-4602492

Sagar KC

Lahan

033-560234

bijyakumar@prabhulife.com

Bijay Kumar Mandal

Lamki

Lamki chuha-1,Kailali

091-540543/9858425264

bhim@prabhulife.com

Bhim Raj Khatiwada

Lekhnath

Om Hariyog Pratik Bhawan, Taalchowk

061-561848

pradip@prabhulife.com

Pradip Raj Kandel

Mahendranagar

099-521628

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Malangwa

046-521534

sanjay@prabhulife.com

Sanjay Prasad Shrestha

Mehelkuna

9848110022

birendra@prabhulife.com

Birendra Oli

Mirchaiya

033-550074

ritesh@prabhulife.com

Ritesh Kumar Karn

Narayangadh

Main Road, Narayangarh, Chitwan

056-521538

love@prabhulife.com

Love Kumar Joshi

Nepalgunj

081-415245

amit@prabhulife.com

Amit KC

Nuwakot

010-561930

sujit@prabhulife.com

Sujit Shrestha

Okhaldhunga

Siddhacharan Muncipality -11, Okhaldhunga

9852840056

devkumar@prabhulife.com

Devkumar Dahal

Palpa

Tansen - 4,Laharepipal

075-522370

anantap@prabhulife.com

Ananta Panthi

Patan

Bajaj showroom-1st floor,Kumaripati

01-5523805

manbahadur@prabhulife.com

Man Bahadur Bista

Patan Baitadi

095-400135

namraj@prabhulife.com

Namraj Kumar Bist

Phidim

Phidim Muncipality -4, Panchthar

024-520640

sanjaya@prabhulife.com

Sanjaya Rai

Pokhara

Sabhagriha chwok,Pokhara-8,Kaski

061-539000

nabint@prabhulife.com

Nabin Thapa

Pokhariya

051-560229

bijay@prabhulife.com

Vijay Kumar Kurmi

Pyuthan

086-460383

churamani@prabhulife.com

Churamani Poudel

Rajbiraj

031-521548

asmita@prabhulife.com

Asmita Thapa

Rukum

Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple

088-530387

binodb@prabhulife.com

Binod Bista

Sabaila

9812129812

rambaran@prabhulife.com

Ram Baran Mandal

Salyan

9812865679

mohanlal@prabhulife.com

Mohanlal Budhathoki

Silgadhi

094-440130

omraj@prabhulife.com

Om Raj Joshi

Simara

053-520137

hariom@prabhulife.com

Hariom Kumar Sah

Simraungadh

9855035170

ajitk@prabhulife.com

Ajit Kumar Gupta

Sindhuli

047-521405

prashants@prabhulife.com

Prashant Sindhuliya

Surkhet

083-520563

ganeshk@prabhulife.com

Ganesh Bahadur Khadka

Tandi

056-562128

shivahari@prabhulife.com

Shiva Hari Devkota

Thankot

01-4311838

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar KC

Tikapur

Tikapur-1,Kailali

091-561326

dewananda@prabhulife.com

Dewananda Khatiwada

Waling

9846702495

bishnu@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Pangeni