Branches

Head Office Contact Details

Ameer Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Kamaladi Ganeshsthan Kathmandu 44600

4262223, 4226065, 4226856, 4226568

4242497

info@prabhulife.com


Achham

097-620020

indra@prabhulife.com

Indra Bahadur Khatri

Arghakhanchi

9867943118

deepaksharma@prabhulife.com

Deepak Sharma Bhusal

Attariya

9868477243

tara@prabhulife.com

Tara Singh Saud

Babiyachaur

9848637600

mimbahadur@prabhulife.com

Mim Bhadaur Shahi

Bagar

9846481551

sumanp@prabhulife.com

Suman Pahari

Baglung

068-520482

yubak@prabhulife.com

Yubak Shrestha

Baitadi

Gothalapani Campus Road Baitadi

095-520580

shyam@prabhulife.com

Shyam Bahadur Chand

Bajhang

9849118135

kalak@prabhulife.com

Kalak Bahadur Thapa

Bajura

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Banepa

011-661848

maniram@prabhulife.com

Maniram Timilsina

Baneshwor

01-4487939

niranjan@prabhulife.com

Niranjan Neupane

Barahathawa

9844063893

jeevan@prabhulife.com

Jeevan Hari Shrestha

Bardibas

9849982866

amitkumar@prabhulife.com

Amit Kumar singh

Barhabise

9841023768

kantilal@prabhulife.com

Kantilal Shrestha

Bellauri

9814676904

aasharam@prabhulife.com

Aasharam Rana

Beni

9867682375

mina@prabhulife.com

Mina Bhandari

Besisahar

066-521398

deepaka@prabhulife.com

Deepak Adhikari

Bhairahawa

Gallamandi-06

071-522198

kamaleshwar@prabhulife.com

Kamaleshwar Agrahari

Bhaisepati

01-5591560

saput@prabhulife.com

Saput Dangol

Bhaktapur

01-6620543

neena@prabhulife.com

Neena Shrestha

Bhojpur

9842070741

jiwan@prabhulife.com

Jiwan Rai

Bhumahi

078-415411

bhuneshwar@prabhulife.com

Bhuneshwar Chaudhary

Biratnagar

Kastha udhog Bhawan-1st floor ,Bargachhi

021-461007

nagendra@prabhulife.com

Nagendra Bhattarai

Birgunj

Adarshanagar,Birgunj

051-533069

durgesh@prabhulife.com

Durgesh Prasad Shah

Birgunj 2

Birgunj-16, Parsa, Ghantaghar Link Road

051-531643

rajeev@prabhulife.com

Rajeev Kumar Jha

Birtamod

023-542677

bijayprakash@prabhulife.com

Bijay Prakash Adhikari

Burtibang

068-410220

hemaraj@prabhulife.com

Hema Raj Jaisi

Butwal

071-437192

prakash@prabhulife.com

Prakash Adhikari

Chandrauta

Ganga Complex-2nd floor,Kapilvastu

076-540617

sandeep@prabhulife.com

Sandeep Bhattarai

Chaurjhari

9843464615

laxman@prabhulife.com

Laxman Malla

Corporate Office

01-4265320/01-4262497

info@prabhulife.com

Corporate Office

Dadeldhura

Tuphandada, Opposite of the NIC Asia Bank

096-410316

lald@prabhulife.com

Lal Datt Pant

Dailekh

9849951038

ganesh@prabhulife.com

Ganesh Bahadur Thapa

Damak

Campus Mode,Damak, 5-Jhapa

023-583898

dipakbhattarai@prabhulife.com

Dipak Bhattarai

Damauli

065-561773

prem@prabhulife.com

Prem Narayan Aryal

Dang

082-563957

bishnukumari@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Kumari Pokharel

Darchula

093-420526

surendrap@prabhulife.com

Surendra Raj Pant

Dhading

Nillakantha-3,Dhadingbesi

010-521087

bishnu@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Dhungana

Dhangadhi

Shree Laxmi Complex ,2nd Floor, sabjimandi

091-526025

sangita@prabhulife.com

Sangita Neupane

Dhankuta

026-520754

bhagawati@prabhulife.com

Bhagawati Karki

Dharan

Bhanu Chowk Bus Park

025-527161

santosh@prabhulife.com

Santosh Rai

Dhodhara Chadani

9810660872

kamals@prabhulife.com

Kamal Sunar

Dolpa

9842676772

manraj@prabhulife.com

Manraj Aidee

Gaighat

035-420876

sumanl@prabhulife.com

Suman Layo Magar

Galkot

068-412160

minbahadur@prabhulife.com

Min Bahadur roka

Garuda

055-565157

dipendra@prabhulife.com

Dipendra Prasad Yadav

Gaur

9845378869

rampukar@prabhulife.com

Ram Pukar Yadhav

Gongabu

01-4353672

khemraj@prabhulife.com

Khem Raj Khanal

Guleriya

084-420447

trichandra@prabhulife.com

Trichandra Prakash Giri

Hariwon

046-530525

binesh@prabhulife.com

Binesh Karki

Hattigauda

01-4378782

lalkumari@prabhulife.com

Lal Kumari Dhamala

Hetauda

057-520629

sharda@prabhulife.com

Sharda Sharma

Humla

9849438356

chhakka@prabhulife.com

Chhakka Thapa

Illam

027-521951

bhimpoudel@prabhulife.com

Bhim Poudel

Itahari

025-588841

jagat@prabhulife.com

Jagat Nath Phyual

Janakpur

041-522182

sitaram@prabhulife.com

Sitaram Mahato

Jogbudha

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Jorpati

01-4911912

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar Kc

Jumla

087-520507

narayanprasad@prabhulife.com

Narayan Prasad Dhital

Kalaiya

053-550538

ramswarup@prabhulife.com

Ramswarup Prasad Sah

Kalanki

Millennium House, 3rd floor, Kalanki

01-5234640

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar KC

Kanchanpur

9862917820

maheshc@prabhulife.com

Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary

Katari

035-450290

subharaj@prabhulife.com

Subharaj Rai

Kawasoti

Hallchowk, Kawasoti, Nawalpur

078-540282

sundar@prabhulife.com

Sundar Lamsal

Khandbari

baburam@prabhulife.com

Babu Ram Bogati

Kirtipur

ABC Building -3rd floor, Khashibazzar,Kritipur

01-4331691

shyamprasad@prabhulife.com

Shyam Prasad Lamichhane

Kohalpur

9848216930

samita@prabhulife.com

Samita Basnet Shahi

Koteshwor

S.R complex-2nd floor,Koteshwor Chwok

01-4602492

pujan@prabhulife.com

Pujan Poudyal

Lahan

033-560234

bijyakumar@prabhulife.com

Bijay Kumar Mandal

Lamki

Lamki chuha-1,Kailali

091-540543/9858425264

bhim@prabhulife.com

Bhim Raj Khatiwada

Lekhnath

Om Hariyog Pratik Bhawan, Taalchowk

9846283104

pradip@prabhulife.com

Pradip Raj Kandel

Mahendranagar

099-521628

durga@prabhulife.com

Durga Datt Kalauni

Malangwa

9854036427

sanjay@prabhulife.com

Sanjay Prasad Shrestha

Mehelkuna

9848110022

birendra@prabhulife.com

Birendra Oli

Mirchaiya

033-550074

niroj@prabhulife.com

Niroj Kumar Mishra

Narayangadh

Main Road, Narayangarh, Chitwan

056-521538

love@prabhulife.com

Love Kumar Joshi

Nepalgunj

081-415245

deepakkumar@prabhulife.com

Deepak Kumar Gupta

Nuwakot

010-561930

sujit@prabhulife.com

Sujit Shrestha

Okhaldhunga

9852840056

devkumar@prabhulife.com

Devkumar Dahal

Palpa

Tansen - 4,Laharepipal

075-522370

anantap@prabhulife.com

Ananta Panthi

Patan

Bajaj showroom-1st floor,Kumaripati

01-5523805

manbahadur@prabhulife.com

Man Bahadur Bista

Patan Baitadi

9848768323

namraj@prabhulife.com

Namraj Kumar Bist

Phidim

024-520640

pushkar@prabhulife.com

Pushkar Bhattarai

Pokhara

Sabhagriha chwok,Pokhara-8,Kaski

061-539000

nabint@prabhulife.com

Nabin Thapa

Pokhariya

051-560229

bijay@prabhulife.com

Vijay Kumar Kurmi

Pyuthan

086-460383

churamani@prabhulife.com

Churamani Poudel

Rajbiraj

031-521548

asmita@prabhulife.com

Asmita Thapa

Rukum

Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple

088-530387

binodb@prabhulife.com

Binod Bista

Sabaila

9812129812

rambaran@prabhulife.com

Ram Baran Mandal

Salyan

9812865679

mohanlal@prabhulife.com

Mohanlal Budhathoki

Silgadhi

9848459356

omraj@prabhulife.com

Om Raj Joshi

Simara

053-520137

hariom@prabhulife.com

Hariom Kumar Sah

Simraungadh

9821869664

ajitk@prabhulife.com

Ajit Kumar Gupta

Sindhuli

047-521405

govindar@prabhulife.com

Govinda Ramauli

Surkhet

083-520563

amit@prabhulife.com

Amit KC

Tandi

056-562128

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar KC

Thankot

01-4311838

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar KC

Tikapur

Tikapur-1,Kailali

9848565282

dewananda@prabhulife.com

Dewananda Khatiwada

Waling

9856030385

durganath@prabhulife.com

Durganath Pahari