Branches

Head Office Contact Details

Ameer Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Kamaladi Ganeshsthan Kathmandu 44600

5352012, 5326856 , 5362223, 5326065, 5326568

5362497

info@prabhulife.com


Achham

Achham

097-620020

dewananda@prabhulife.com

Dewananda Khatiwada

Argakhachi

Argakhachi

077-590007

anantap@prabhulife.com

Ananta Panthi

Attariya

Attariya

091-551192

tara@prabhulife.com

Tara Singh Saud

Babiyachaur

Babiyachaur

9812865679

mohanlal@prabhulife.com

Mohanlal Budhathoki

Bagar

Bagar

061-552746

anoj@prabhulife.com

Anoj Khanal

Baglung

Baglung

068-520482

tilak@prabhulife.com

Tilak Bahadur KC

Baitadi

Baitadi

Gothalapani Campus Road Baitadi

095-520580

shyam@prabhulife.com

Shyam Bahadur Chand

Bajhang

Bajhang

092-421197

saritad@prabhulife.com

Sarita Dhami

Bajura

Bajura

9842210725

niraj@prabhulife.com

Niraj Bahadur Ayadi

Banepa

Banepa

011-661848

maniram@prabhulife.com

Maniram Timilsina

Baneshwor

Baneshwor

01-4487939

nabinb@prabhulife.com

Nabin Bhetwal

Barahathawa

Barahathawa

9855035170

sudhist@prabhulife.com

Sudhist Kumar Gupta

Bardibas

Bardibas

Bardibas Muncipality -1, Mahottari

9862431920

rakesh@prabhulife.com

Rakesh Kumar Mahato

Barhabise

Barhabise

011-489334

kantilal@prabhulife.com

Kantilal Shrestha

Bellauri

Bellauri

099-580446

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Beni

Beni

069-521189

rajyalaxmi@prabhulife.com

Rajya Laxmi Shrestha

Besisahar

Besisahar

066-521398

deepaka@prabhulife.com

Deepak Adhikari

Bhairahawa

Bhairahawa

Gallamandi-06

071-572198

kamaleshwar@prabhulife.com

Kamaleshwar Agrahari

Bhaisepati

Bhaisepati

01-5591560

nirmal@prabhulife.com

Nirmal Bista

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur

Sallaghari,Bhaktapur

01-6620914

neena@prabhulife.com

Neena Shrestha

Bhojpur

Bhojpur

Bhojpur Muncipality-7, Bhojpur

029-420629

sumans@prabhulife.com

Suman Shrestha

Bhumahi

Bhumahi

078-415411

prakash@prabhulife.com

Prakash Adhikari

Biratnagar

Biratnagar

Kastha udhog Bhawan-1st floor ,Bargachhi

021-511007

nagendra@prabhulife.com

Nagendra Bhattarai

Birgunj

Birgunj

Birgunj Muncipality -10, Parsa

051-520679/051-531643

sudhist@prabhulife.com

Sudhist Kumar Gupta

Birgunj 2

Birgunj 2

Birgunj -11, Parsa Ghantaghar Link Road

051-533069

rakesh@prabhulife.com

Rakesh Prasad Yadav

Birtamod

Birtamod

Birtamode Muncipality-5, Jhapa

023-532677

nanibabu@prabhulife.com

Nanibabu Acharya

Burtibang

Burtibang

068-410220

hemaraj@prabhulife.com

Hema Raj Jaisi

Butwal

Butwal

071-437192

tanka@prabhulife.com

Tanka Bahadur Kc

Chandrauta

Chandrauta

Ganga Complex-2nd floor,Kapilvastu

076-540617

prasanta@prabhulife.com

Prashanta Subedi

Chaurjhari

Chaurjhari

9866724336

prakashshah@prabhulife.com

Prakash Shah

Corporate Office

Corporate Office

01-4168707/01-4168708

info@prabhulife.com

Corporate Office

Dadeldhura

Dadeldhura

Tuphandada, Opposite of the NIC Asia Bank

096-410316

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Dailekh

Dailekh

089-590042

deshram@prabhulife.com

Desh Ram Chaudhary

Damak

Damak

Campus Mode,Damak, 5-Jhapa

023-573898

nishan@prabhulife.com

Nishan Bhattarai

Damauli

Damauli

065-564773

prem@prabhulife.com

Prem Narayan Aryal

Dang

Dang

082-563957

bishnukumari@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Kumari Pokharel

Darchula

Darchula

093-420526

surendrap@prabhulife.com

Surendra Raj Pant

Dhading

Dhading

Nillakantha-3,Dhadingbesi

010-521087

bishnu@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Dhungana

Dhangadhi

Dhangadhi

Shree Laxmi Complex ,2nd Floor, sabjimandi

091-526025

sangita@prabhulife.com

Sangita Neupane

Dhankuta

Dhankuta

Dhankuta Muncipality- 7, Hulaktol

026-522754

bhagawati@prabhulife.com

Bhagawati Karki

Dharan

Dharan

Dharan Muncipality-6, Dharan, Sunsari

025-527161

santosh@prabhulife.com

Santosh Rai

Dhodhara Chadani

Dhodhara Chadani

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Dolpa

Dolpa

9848534065

deshram@prabhulife.com

Desh Ram Chaudhary

Doti

Doti

094-440130

bijaya@prabhulife.com

Bijay Kumar Mandal

Gaighat

Gaighat

035-422876

pushkar@prabhulife.com

Puskhar Bhattarai

Galkot

Galkot

068-412160

minbahadur@prabhulife.com

Min Bahadur roka

Garuda

Garuda

Garuda Muncipality -4, Rautahat

055-565157

dipendra@prabhulife.com

Dipendra Prasad Yadav

Gaur

Gaur

Gaur Muncipality-5, Rautahat

055-520005

rampukar@prabhulife.com

Ram Pukar Yadav

Gongabu

Gongabu

Aarya building,2nd floor gongabu

01-4953672

khemraj@prabhulife.com

Khem Raj Khanal

Gorkha

Gorkha

tilak@prabhulife.com

Tilak Bahadur KC

Guleriya

Guleriya

084-420447

trichandra@prabhulife.com

Trichandra Prakash Giri

Hariwon

Hariwon

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530525

madhusudhan@prabhulife.com

Madhusudan Neupane

Hattigauda

Hattigauda

01-4378782

sattam@prabhulife.com

Sattam Sapkota

Hetauda

Hetauda

Hetauda -10, TCN Road

057-520629

devendra@prabhulife.com

Devendra Kumar Pasi

Humla

Humla

9848534065

deshram@prabhulife.com

Desh Ram Chaudhary

Illam

Illam

Ilam Muncipality-2, Mala Path

027-524951

sumanb@prabhulife.com

Suman Bhattarai

Itahari

Itahari

Itahari-6, Sunsari Tengra Pul

025-588841

jagat@prabhulife.com

Jagat Nath Phyual

Janakpur

Janakpur

Janakpur Sub-Metropolitan-8, Dhanusha

041-522182

durgesh@prabhulife.com

Durgesh Prasad Shah

Jogbudha

Jogbudha

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Jorpati

Jorpati

01-4911912

niranjan@prabhulife.com

Niranjan Neupane

Jumla

Jumla

087-520507

deshram@prabhulife.com

Desh Ram Chaudhary

Kalaiya

Kalaiya

053-550538

ramswarup@prabhulife.com

Ramswarup Prasad Sah

Kalanki

Kalanki

Millennium House, 3rd floor, Kalanki

01-5234640

bibekg@prabhulife.com

Bibek Gautam

Kanchanpur

Kanchanpur

031-560230

maheshc@prabhulife.com

Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary

Katari

Katari

Udayapur, Katari VDC-3

035-450290

subharaj@prabhulife.com

Subharaj Rai

Kawasoti

Kawasoti

Hallchowk, Kawasoti, Nawalpur

078-540282

bishwaraj@prabhulife.com

Bishwaraj Aryal

Khandbari

Khandbari

029-560084

subashchandra@prabhulife.com

Subash Chandra Khatri

Khotang

Khotang

036-420211

dilliram@prabhulife.com

Dilli Ram Acharya

Kirtipur

Kirtipur

ABC Building -3rd floor, Khashibazzar,Kritipur

01-4331691

sonu@prabhulife.com

Sonu Khadka

Kohalpur

Kohalpur

081-542185

prakashshah@prabhulife.com

Prakash Shah

Koteshwor

Koteshwor

S.R complex-2nd floor,Koteshwor Chwok

01-5100706

manbahadur@prabhulife.com

Manbahdaur Bista

Lahan

Lahan

033-563234

hareram@prabhulife.com

Hare Ram Sah

Lamki

Lamki

Lamki chuha-1,Kailali

091-540543

bhim@prabhulife.com

Bhim Raj Khatiwada

Lekhnath

Lekhnath

Om Hariyog Pratik Bhawan, Taalchowk

061-561848

badrinath@prabhulife.com

Badri Nath Pokhrel

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar

099-521628

dhaneshwori@prabhulife.com

Dhaneshwari Bhatt Bokati

Malangwa

Malangwa

046-521534

sanjay@prabhulife.com

Sanjay Prasad Shrestha

Mehelkuna

Mehelkuna

9848074421

yamuna@prabhulife.com

Yamuna Kumari Thapa

Mirchaiya

Mirchaiya

033-550074

ritesh@prabhulife.com

Ritesh Kumar Karn

Murgiya

Murgiya

071-440360

deepaksharma@prabhulife.com

Deepak Sharma Bhusal

Narayangadh

Narayangadh

Main Road, Narayangarh, Chitwan

056-598538

love@prabhulife.com

Love Kumar Joshi

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj

081-415245

manojgupta@prabhulife.com

Manoj Gupta

Nuwakot

Nuwakot

010-561930

padam@prabhulife.com

Padam Bahadur Rana

Okhaldhunga

Okhaldhunga

Siddhacharan Muncipality -11, Okhaldhunga

9852030604

babukaji@prabhulife.com

Babu Kaji Thapa

Palpa

Palpa

Tansen - 4,Laharepipal

075-522370

bhuneshwar@prabhulife.com

Bhuneshwar Chaudhary

Patan

Patan

Bajaj showroom-1st floor, Kumaripati

01-5434885/01-5423805

manbahadur@prabhulife.com

Man Bahadur Bista

Patan Baitadi

Patan Baitadi

095-400135

namraj@prabhulife.com

Namraj Kumar Bist

Phidim

Phidim

Phidim Muncipality -4, Panchthar

024-522640

sanjaya@prabhulife.com

Sanjaya Rai

Pokhara

Pokhara

Sabhagriha chwok,Pokhara-8,Kaski

061-589000

sumanp@prabhulife.com

Suman Pahari

Pokhariya

Pokhariya

051-560229

bijay@prabhulife.com

Vijay Kumar Kurmi

Pyuthan

Pyuthan

086-460383

churamani@prabhulife.com

Churamani Poudel

Rajbiraj

Rajbiraj

031-531548

asmita@prabhulife.com

Asmita Thapa

Rukum

Rukum

Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple

088-530387

binodb@prabhulife.com

Binod Bista

Sabaila

Sabaila

9812129812

rambaran@prabhulife.com

Ram Baran Mandal

Salyan

Salyan

9848637600

mimbahadur@prabhulife.com

Mim Bhadaur Shahi

Simara

Simara

053-520137

saroj@prabhulife.com

Saroj Kumar Kushwaha

Simraungadh

Simraungadh

053-411230

sudhist@prabhulife.com

Sudhist Kumar Gupta

Sindhuli

Sindhuli

047-521405

sitaram@prabhulife.com

Sitaram Mahato

Surkhet

Surkhet

083-520563

sashi@prabhulife.com

Sashi Ram Rawat

Tandi

Tandi

056-562128

rupa@prabhulife.com

Rupa Neupane Ghimire

Thankot

Thankot

01-4311838

sagarj@prabhulife.com

Sagar Joshi

Tikapur

Tikapur

Tikapur-1,Kailali

091-561326

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Waling

Waling

9846702495

bishnupangeni@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Pangeni