Branches

Head Office Contact Details

Ameer Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Kamaladi Ganeshsthan Kathmandu 44600

4262223, 4226065, 4226856, 4226568

4242497

info@prabhulife.com


Achham

097-620020/9848473349

indra@prabhulife.com

Indra Bahadur Khatri

Arghakhanchi

9867943118

deepaksharma@prabhulife.com

Deepak Sharma Bhusal

Attariya

9868477243

tara@prabhulife.com

Tara Singh Saud

Babiyachaur

9848637600

mimbahadur@prabhulife.com

Mim Bhadaur Shahi

Bagar

9846481551

sumanp@prabhulife.com

Suman Pahari

Baglung

068-520482

yubak@prabhulife.com

Yubak Shrestha

Baitadi

Gothalapani Campus Road Baitadi

095-520580/9868718613

shyam@prabhulife.com

Shyam Bahadur Chand

Bajhang

9849118135

kalak@prabhulife.com

Kalak Bahadur Thapa

Bajura

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Banepa

011-661848/9851082738

maniram@prabhulife.com

Maniram Timilsina

Baneshwor

01-4487939/9841708221

niranjan@prabhulife.com

Niranjan Neupane

Barahathawa

9848704080

raushan@prabhulife.com

Raushan Kumar Singh

Bardibas

9849982866

amitkumar@prabhulife.com

Amit Kumar singh

Barhabise

9841023768

kantilal@prabhulife.com

Kantilal Shrestha

Bellauri

9814676904

aasharam@prabhulife.com

Aasharam Rana

Beni

9867682375

mina@prabhulife.com

Mina Bhandari

Besisahar

066-521398/9846180940

deepaka@prabhulife.com

Deepak Adhikari

Bhairahawa

Gallamandi-06

071-522198/9857010372

kamaleshwar@prabhulife.com

Kamaleshwar Agrahari

Bhaisepati

01-5591560

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar KC

Bhaktapur

01-6620543/9851148559

neena@prabhulife.com

Neena Shrestha

Bhojpur

9842070741

jiwan@prabhulife.com

Jiwan Rai

Bhumahi

078-415411/9867495192

bhuneshwar@prabhulife.com

Bhuneshwar Chaudhary

Biratnagar

Kastha udhog Bhawan-1st floor ,Bargachhi

021-461007/9851071118

nagendra@prabhulife.com

Nagendra Bhattarai

Birgunj

Adarshanagar,Birgunj

051-533069/9845192043

durgesh@prabhulife.com

Durgesh Prasad Shah

Birgunj 2

Birgunj-16, Parsa, Ghantaghar Link Road

051-531643/98555026808

rajeev@prabhulife.com

Rajeev Kumar Jha

Birtamod

023-542677

pushkar@prabhulife.com

Pushkar Bhattarai

Burtibang

068-410220/9845548093

rajan@prabhulife.com

Rajan KC

Butwal

071-437192/9857031518

prakash@prabhulife.com

Prakash Adhikari

Chandrauta

Ganga Complex-2nd floor,Kapilvastu

076-540617

prasanta@prabhulife.com

Prasanta Subedi

Chaurjhari

9843464615

laxman@prabhulife.com

Laxman Malla

Corporate Office

01-4265320/01-4262497

info@prabhulife.com

Corporate Office

Dadeldhura

Tuphandada, Opposite of the NIC Asia Bank

096-410316/9868554531

lald@prabhulife.com

Lal Datt Pant

Dailekh

9849951038

ganesh@prabhulife.com

Ganesh Bahadur Thapa

Damak

Campus Mode,Damak, 5-Jhapa

023-583898

dipakbhattarai@prabhulife.com

Dipak Bhattarai

Damauli

065-561773/9813966611

prem@prabhulife.com

Prem Narayan Aryal

Dang

082-563957/9847870830

bishnukumari@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Kumari Pokharel

Darchula

093-420526/9749527296

surendrap@prabhulife.com

Surendra Raj Pant

Dhading

Nillakantha-3,Dhadingbesi

010-521087/9803086695

bishnu@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Dhungana

Dhangadhi

Shree Laxmi Complex ,2nd Floor, sabjimandi

091-526025/9848492515

sangita@prabhulife.com

Sangita Neupane

Dhankuta

026-520754/9842329060

bhagawati@prabhulife.com

Bhagawati Karki

Dharan

Bhanu Chowk Bus Park

025-527161/9801800008

santosh@prabhulife.com

Santosh Rai

Dhodhara Chadani

9810660872

kamals@prabhulife.com

Kamal Sunar

Dolpa

9842676772

manraj@prabhulife.com

Manraj Aidee

Gaighat

035-420876/9819994909

sumanl@prabhulife.com

Suman Layo Magar

Galkot

068-412160/9857631026

minbahadur@prabhulife.com

Min Bahadur roka

Garuda

055-565157/9865023812

dipendra@prabhulife.com

Dipendra Prasad Yadav

Gaur

9845378869

rampukar@prabhulife.com

Ram Pukar Yadhav

Gongabu

01-4353672/9847870438

khemraj@prabhulife.com

Khem Raj Khanal

Guleriya

084-420447/9860119288

trichandra@prabhulife.com

Trichandra Prakash Giri

Hariwon

046-530525/9841019758

binesh@prabhulife.com

Binesh Karki

Hattigauda

01-4378782/9860090616

lalkumari@prabhulife.com

Lal Kumari Dhamala

Hetauda

057-520629/9855068749

sharda@prabhulife.com

Sharda Sharma

Humla

9849438356

chhakka@prabhulife.com

Chhakka Thapa

Illam

027-521951

bhimpoudel@prabhulife.com

Bhim Poudel

Itahari

025-588841/9862328172

jagat@prabhulife.com

Jagat Nath Phyual

Janakpur

041-522182/9804846623

sitaram@prabhulife.com

Sitaram Mahato

Jogbudha

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Jorpati

01-4911912

balkrishna@prabhulife.com

Balkrishna Dahal

Jumla

087-520507

narayanprasad@prabhulife.com

Narayan Prasad Dhital

Kalaiya

053-550538/9855048892

ramswarup@prabhulife.com

Ramswarup Prasad Sah

Kalanki

Millennium House, 3rd floor, Kalanki

01-5234640/9851053319

ashok@prabhulife.com

Ashok Shali Panta

Kanchanpur

9862917820

maheshc@prabhulife.com

Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary

Katari

035-450290/9852836007

subharaj@prabhulife.com

Subharaj Rai

Kawasoti

Hallchowk, Kawasoti, Nawalpur

078-540282/9865243838

sundar@prabhulife.com

Sundar Lamsal

Khandbari

9852058403

rodan@prabhulife.com

Rodan Budhathoki

Kirtipur

ABC Building -3rd floor, Khashibazzar,Kritipur

01-4331691

shyamprasad@prabhulife.com

Shyam Prasad Lamichhane

Kohalpur

9848216930

samita@prabhulife.com

Samita Basnet Shahi

Koteshwor

S.R complex-2nd floor,Koteshwor Chwok

01-4602492

pujan@prabhulife.com

Pujan Poudyal

Lahan

033-560234

bijyakumar@prabhulife.com

Bijay Kumar Mandal

Lamki

Lamki chuha-1,Kailali

091-540543/9858425264

bhim@prabhulife.com

Bhim Raj Khatiwada

Lekhnath

Om Hariyog Pratik Bhawan, Taalchowk

061-561848/9856030385

durganath@prabhulife.com

Durganath Pahari

Mahendranagar

099-521628/9848729331

durga@prabhulife.com

Durga Datt Kalauni

Malangwa

9854036427

sanjay@prabhulife.com

Sanjay Prasad Shrestha

Mehelkuna

9848110022

birendra@prabhulife.com

Birendra Oli

Mirchaiya

033-550074/9804849007

niroj@prabhulife.com

Niroj Kumar Mishra

Narayangadh

Main Road, Narayangarh, Chitwan

056-521538/9851194041

love@prabhulife.com

Love Kumar Joshi

Nepalgunj

081-415245

deepakkumar@prabhulife.com

Deepak Kumar Gupta

Nuwakot

010-561930

sujit@prabhulife.com

Sujit Shrestha

Okhaldhunga

9852840056

devkumar@prabhulife.com

Devkumar Dahal

Palpa

Tansen - 4,Laharepipal

075-522370/9867204533

anantap@prabhulife.com

Ananta Panthi

Patan

Bajaj showroom-1st floor,Kumaripati

01-5523805/9851243233

manbahadur@prabhulife.com

Man Bahadur Bista

Patan Baitadi

9848768323

namraj@prabhulife.com

Namraj Kumar Bist

Phidim

024-520640

pushkar@prabhulife.com

Pushkar Bhattarai

Pokhara

Sabhagriha chwok,Pokhara-8,Kaski

061-539739/9843683571

nabint@prabhulife.com

Nabin Thapa

Pokharia

051-560229/9802937513

bijay@prabhulife.com

Vijay Kumar Kurmi

Pyuthan

086-460383

churamani@prabhulife.com

Churamani Poudel

Rajbiraj

031-521548/9807792426

asmita@prabhulife.com

Asmita Thapa

Rukum

Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple

088-530387

binodb@prabhulife.com

Binod Bista

Sabaila

9812129812

rambaran@prabhulife.com

Ram Baran Mandal

Salyan

9812865679

mohanlal@prabhulife.com

Mohanlal Budhathoki

Silgadhi

9848459356

omraj@prabhulife.com

Om Raj Joshi

Simara

053-520137

abhinash@prabhulife.com

Abhinash Adhikari

Simraungadh

9865109347

sarojkumar@prabhulife.com

Saroj kumar Kushwaha

Sindhuli

047-521405/9844537666

govindar@prabhulife.com

Govinda Ramauli

Surkhet

083-520563

amit@prabhulife.com

Amit KC

Tandi

056-562128/9855075186

baburam@prabhulife.com

Baburam Bogati

Thankot

01-4311838

sarojprasad@prabhulife.com

Saroj Prasad Sigdel

Tikapur

Tikapur-1,Kailali

9848565282

dewananda@prabhulife.com

Dewananda Khatiwada

Waling

9856030385

durganath@prabhulife.com

Durganath Pahari