Branches

Head Office Contact Details

Ameer Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Kamaladi Ganeshsthan Kathmandu 44600

4262223, 4226065, 4226856, 4226568

4242497

info@prabhulife.com


Achham

097-620020

indra@prabhulife.com

Indra Bahadur Khatri

Attariya

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Babiyachaur

9848637600

mimbahadur@prabhulife.com

Mim Bhadaur Shahi

Baglung

068-520482

durganath@prabhulife.com

Durganath Pahari

Baitadi

Gothalapani Campus Road Baitadi

095-520580

shyam@prabhulife.com

Shyam Bahadur Chand

Bajhang

9849118135

kalak@prabhulife.com

Kalak Bahadur Thapa

Bajura

9867552227

yogendrak@prabhulife.com

Yogendra Kunwar

Banepa

011-661848

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar K.c

Baneshwor

01-4487939

niranjan@prabhulife.com

Niranjan Neupane

Bardibas

9851152838

arunc@prabhulife.com

Arun Kumar Chaudhary

Bellauri

9814676904

aasharam@prabhulife.com

Aasharam Rana

Beni

9867682375

mina@prabhulife.com

Mina Bhandari

Besisahar

066-521398

deepaka@prabhulife.com

Deepak Adhikari

Bhairahawa

Gallamandi-06

071-522198

shishir@prabhulife.com

Shishir Acharya

Bhaisepati

01-5591560

rojit@prabhulife.com

Rojit Shrestha

Bhaktapur

01-6620543

neena@prabhulife.com

Neena Shrestha

Bhumahi

9841875487

prasanta@prabhulife.com

Prasanta Subedi

Biratnagar

Kastha udhog Bhawan-1st floor ,Bargachhi

021-461007

nagendra@prabhulife.com

Nagendra Bhattarai

Birgunj

Birgunj-16, Parsa, Ghantaghar Link Road

051-533069

durgesh@prabhulife.com

Durgesh Prasad Shah

Birgunj 2

9845255616

digamber@prabhulife.com

Digamber Gupta

Birtamod

023-542677

menuka@prabhulife.com

Menuka Sapkota

Burtibang

068-410220

rajan@prabhulife.com

Rajan KC

Butwal

071-437192

prakash@prabhulife.com

Prakash Adhikari

Chandrauta

Ganga Complex-2nd floor,Kapilvastu

076-540617

puja@prabhulife.com

Puja Kumari Gupta

Corporate Office

01-4265320/01-4262497

info@prabhulife.com

Corporate Office

Dadeldhura

Tuphandada, Opposite of the NIC Asia Bank

096-410316

chitraraj@prabhulife.com

Chitra Raj Pandey

Dailekh

9867936678

dipak@prabhulife.com

Dipak Bahadur B.K

Damak

Campus Mode,Damak, 5-Jhapa

023-583898

pushkar@prabhulife.com

Pushkar Bhattarai

Damauli

065-561773

prem@prabhulife.com

Prem Narayan Aryal

Dang

082-563957

bishnukumari@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Kumari Pokharel

Darchula

093-420526

surendrap@prabhulife.com

Surendra Raj Pant

Dhading

Nillakantha-3,Dhadingbesi

010-521087

bishnu@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Dhungana

Dhangadhi

Shree Laxmi Complex ,2nd Floor, sabjimandi

091-526025

sangita@prabhulife.com

Sangita Neupane

Dhankuta

026-520754

bhagawati@prabhulife.com

Bhagawati Karki

Dharan

Bhanu Chowk Bus Park

025-527161

santosh@prabhulife.com

Santosh Rai

Gaighat

035-420876

subharaj@prabhulife.com

Subharaj Rai

Galkot

068-412160

minbahadur@prabhulife.com

Min Bahadur roka

Garuda

055-565157

dipendra@prabhulife.com

Dipendra Prasad Yadav

Gongabu

01-4353672

khemraj@prabhulife.com

Khem Raj Khanal

Guleriya

084-420447

trichandra@prabhulife.com

Trichandra Prakash Giri

Hariwon

046-530525

binesh@prabhulife.com

Binesh Karki

Hattigauda

01-4378782

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar KC

Hetauda

057-520629

sharda@prabhulife.com

Sharda Sharma

Illam

027-521951

homkumari@prabhulife.com

Hom Kumari Bhattarai

Itahari

025-588841

jagatnath@prabhulife.com

Jagat Nath Phyual

Janakpur

041-522182

sitaram@prabhulife.com

Sitaram Mahato

Jorpati

01-4911912

balkrishna@prabhulife.com

Balkrishna Dahal

Jumla

087-520507

sachin@prabhulife.com

Sachin Basnet

Kalaiya

053-550538

ramswarup@prabhulife.com

Ramswarup Prasad Sah

Kalanki

Millennium House, 3rd floor, Kalanki

01-5234640

ashok@prabhulife.com

Ashok Shali Panta

Kalikot

info@prabhulife.com

Kawasoti

Hallchowk, Kawasoti, Nawalpur

078-540282

sundar@prabhulife.com

Sundar Lamsal

Khadbari

9812362424

rewati@prabhulife.com

Rewati Barakoti

Kirtipur

ABC Building -3rd floor, Khashibazzar,Kritipur

01-4331691

milan@prabhulife.com

Milan Maharjan

Koteshwor

S.R complex-2nd floor,Koteshwor Chwok

01-4602492

tuka@prabhulife.com

Tuka Kumari Adhikari

Lahan

033-560234

priyanka@prabhulife.com

Priyanka Chaudhary

Lamki

Lamki chuha-1,Kailali

091-540543

bhim@prabhulife.com

Bhim Raj Khatiwada

Lekhnath

Om Hariyog Pratik Bhawan, Taalchowk

061-561848

sumanp@prabhulife.com

Suman Pahari

Mahendranagar

099-521628

durga@prabhulife.com

Durga Datt Kalauni

Mirchaiya

033-550074

ramchandra@prabhulife.com

Ram Chandra Mahato

Narayangadh

Main Road, Narayangarh, Chitwan

056-521538

love@prabhulife.com

Love Kumar Joshi

Nepalgunj

081-415245

amit@prabhulife.com

Amit K.C

Nuwakot

010-561930

shiba@prabhulife.com

Shiba Ram Pudasaini

Okhaldhunga

9860090616

lalkumari@prabhulife.com

Lal Kumari Dhamala

Palpa

Tansen - 4,Laharepipal

075-522370

hari@prabhulife.com

Hari Prasad Neupane

Patan

Bajaj showroom-1st floor,Kumaripati

01-5523805

manbahadur@prabhulife.com

Man Bahadur Bista

Phidim

024-520640

tanka@prabhulife.com

Tanka Bahadur Paudel

Pokhara

Sabhagriha chwok,Pokhara-8,Kaski

061-539739

nabint@prabhulife.com

Nabin Thapa

Pokharia

051-560229

bijay@prabhulife.com

Vijay Kumar Kurmi

Pyuthan

086-460383

ritaa@prabhulife.com

Rita Acharya

Rajbiraj

031-521548

asmita@prabhulife.com

Asmita Thapa

Rukum

Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple

088-530387

amit@prabhulife.com

Amit KC

Salyan

9812865679

mohanlal@prabhulife.com

Mohanlal Budhathoki

Silgadhi

9861168029

ramesh@prabhulife.com

Ramesh Bahadur Deuba

Simara

053-520137

margub@prabhulife.com

Margub Ansari

Sindhuli

047-521405

govindar@prabhulife.com

Govinda Ramauli

Surkhet

083-520563

tankak@prabhulife.com

Tanka Prasad Khatri

Tandi

056-562128

baburam@prabhulife.com

Baburam Bogati

Tikapur

Tikapur-1,Kailali

9848565282

dewananda@prabhulife.com

Dewananda Khatiwada

Waling

9846823231

saraswati@prabhulife.com

Saraswati Dhakal