Branches

Baglung

068-520482

surajp@prabhulife.com

Suraj Poudel

Baitadi

095-520580

shyam@prabhulife.com

Shyam Bahadur Chand

Banepa

011-661848

niranjan@prabhulife.com

Niranjan Neupane

Baneswor

01-4487939

sunil@prabhulife.com

Sunil Shrestha

Bardibas

9851152838

arunc@prabhulife.com

Arun Kumar Chaudhary

Besisahar

066-521398

deepaka@prabhulife.com

Deepak Adhikari

Bhairahawa

071-522198

kiran@prabhulife.com

Kiran Gyawali

Bhaktapur

01-6620543

neena@prabhulife.com

Neena Shrestha

Biratnagar

021-461007

nagendra@prabhulife.com

Nagendra Bhattarai

Birgunj

9855035170

sudhist@prabhulife.com

Sudhist Kumar Gupta

Birtamod

9863721116

menuka@prabhulife.com

Menuka Sapkota

Burtibang

068-410220

rajan@prabhulife.com

Rajan KC

Butwal

9841875487

prasanta@prabhulife.com

Prasanta Subedi

Chandrauta

176-540617

puja@prabhulife.com

Puja Kumari Gupta

Corporate Office

01-4265320/01-4262497

info@prabhulife.com

Corporate Office

Dadeldhura

096-410316

chitraraj@prabhulife.com

Chitra Raj Pandey

Damak

023-583898

hira@prabhulife.com

Hira Bahadur Karki

Damauli

065-561773

prem@prabhulife.com

Prem Narayan Aryal

Darchula

093-420526

surendrap@prabhulife.com

Surendra Raj Pant

Dhading

010-521087

bishnu@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Dhungana

Dhangadhi

9848725554

bhawan@prabhulife.com

Bhawan Singh Bhandari

Dhankuta

026-520754

bhagawati@prabhulife.com

Bhagawati Karki

Dharan

025-527161

santosh@prabhulife.com

Santosh Rai

Gaighat

035-420876

subharaj@prabhulife.com

Subharaj Rai

Galkot

9857631026

minbahadur@prabhulife.com

Min Bahadur roka

Garuda

055-565157

dipendra@prabhulife.com

Dipendra Prasad Yadav

Gongabu

01-4353672

sagar@prabhulife.com

Sagar K.c

Guleriya

trichandra@prabhulife.com

Trichandra Prakash Giri

Hariwon

046-530525

binesh@prabhulife.com

Binesh Karki

Hattigauda

01-4378782

rojit@prabhulife.com

Rojit Shrestha

Hetauda

057-520629

sharda@prabhulife.com

Sharda Sharma

Illam

027-521951

homkumari@prabhulife.com

Hom Kumari Bhattarai

Itahari

025-588841

jagatnath@prabhulife.com

Jagat Nath Phyual

Jorpati

01-4911912

sangeetab@prabhulife.com

Sangeeta Bhusal

Jumla

9849348725

govindas@prabhulife.com

Govinda Samal

Kalaiya

053-550538

ramswarup@prabhulife.com

Ramswarup Prasad Sah

Kalanki

01-5234640

ashok@prabhulife.com

Ashok Shali Panta

Kalikot

bishnun@prabhulife.com

Bishnu Prasad Neupane

Kawasoti

9865243838

sundar@prabhulife.com

Sundar Lamsal

Khadbari

9812362424

rewati@prabhulife.com

Rewati Barakoti

Kirtipur

01-4331691

milan@prabhulife.com

Milan Maharjan

Koteswor

01-4602492

tuka@prabhulife.com

Tuka Kumari Adhikari

Lahan

033-560234

priyanka@prabhulife.com

Priyanka Chaudhary

Lalitpur

01-5523805

manbahadur@prabhulife.com

Man Bahadur Bista

Lamki

091-540543

bhim@prabhulife.com

Bhim Raj Khatiwada

Lekhnath

061-561848

suman@prabhulife.com

Suman Pahari

Mahendranagar

099-521628

durga@prabhulife.com

Durga Datt Kalauni

Mirchaiya

033-550074

ramchandra@prabhulife.com

Ram Chandra Mahato

Narayangadh

056-521538

love@prabhulife.com

Love Kumar Joshi

Nepalgunj

081-415245

amit@prabhulife.com

Amit K.C

Nuwakot

010-561930

shiba@prabhulife.com

Shiba Ram Pudasaini

Okhaldhunga

9860090616

lalkumari@prabhulife.com

Lal Kumari Dhamala

Palpa

075-522370

hari@prabhulife.com

Hari Prasad Neupane

Phidim

9752607186

tanka@prabhulife.com

Tanka Bahadur Paudel

Pokhara

9856030385

durganath@prabhulife.com

Durganath Pahari

Pokharia

051-560229

bijay@prabhulife.com

Vijay Kumar Kurmi

Pyuthan

086-460383

shishir@prabhulife.com

Shishir Acharya

Rajbiraj

031-521548

asmita@prabhulife.com

Asmita Thapa

Rukum

088-530387

tankak@prabhulife.com

Tanka Prasad Khatri

Silgadhi

9861168029

ramesh@prabhulife.com

Ramesh Bahadur Deuba

Simara

9855061816

margub@prabhulife.com

Margub Ansari

Sindhuli

047-521405

govindar@prabhulife.com

Govinda Ramauli

Surkhet

info@prabhulife.com

Tadi

056-562128

kamana@prabhulife.com

Kamana Giri

Tikapur

9848565282

dewananda@prabhulife.com

Dewananda Khatiwada